DVCC is here to help. TODAY and EVERY day. Please call the 24-hour HOTLINE: 888-774-2900. See the COVID-19 page for updates.

Staff Directory

Suzanne Adam

Executive Director

SAdam@dvccct.org

X101

 

Stacey Coviello

HR/Grant Coordinator

SCoviello@dvccct.org

X153

 

Carol Kardas

HR Consultant

Carol@kardasLarson.com

860-830-1161

 

Ann Rodwell-Lawton

Associate Director

ARodwelllawton@dvccct.org

X111

Nikkia Ellis

PeaceWorks Educator

NEllis@dvccct.org

X123

 

Anita Lai

PeaceWorks Scheduler/Volunteer Development

ALai@dvccct.org

X105

 

Tamara Pardo

Manager of Communications

TPardo@dvccct.org

203-273-4508

 

Caitlin Ornousky

Youth and Family Counselor

COrousky@dvccct.org

 

Janeen Savini

Counselor

JSavini@dvccct.org

X119

 

Doris Urteaga

Counselor/Dir. of Spanish Language Programs

DUrteaga@dvccct.org

X125

 

Paola Valencia

Advocacy Navigator

PValencia@dvccct.org

X100

Kim Polley

Manager of Development & Special Projects.

KPolley@dvccct.org

X124

Pat Neil

Accounting Assistant

PNeil@dvccc.org

X103

 

Marie Simpson

Director, Finance & Administration

MSimpson@dvccct.org

X102

Mayra Duran

Counselor/Advocate

Mduran@dvccct.org

 

Marilyn Hart

Counselor/Advocate

Mhart@dvccct.org

Manuela Higuita

Family Violence Victim Advocate, Norwalk Superior Court

MHiguita@dvccct.org

X127

 

Lauren Moreno

Manager, Legal Services, Stamford Superior Court

LMoreno@dvccct.org

X108

 

Allison Roach

Attorney Advocate, Stamford Superior Court

ARoach@dvccct.org

X110

 

Lili Vizcaino

Attorney Advocate, Norwalk Superior Court

LVizcaino@dvccct.org

X109

Samantha Duncan

Residential Advocate, Stamford Safe House

SDuncan@dvccct.org

 

Karla Duran

Residential Advocate, Norwalk Safe House

Kduran@dvccct.org

 

Kannina Hampton

Residential Advocate, Norwalk Safe House

Khampton@dvccct.org

 

Natalie Perez

Manager, Stamford Safe House

Nperez@dvccct.org

 

Lourdine Pierre

Director, Residential Services

LPierre@dvccct.org

X128

 

Soyie-Ann Smith

Manager, Norwalk Safe House

SSmith@dvccct.org

 

Mary Ware

Residential Advocate, Stamford Safe House

Mware@dvccct.org

Confirm Entry To Site

 

SECURITY ALERT

 

Internet usage can be monitored and impossible to erase completely.

If you are concerned your internet usage might be monitored, please call 888-774-2900 to speak with an advocate, 24/7. Remember to clear your internet browser history after visiting this website.

Click the orange “Quick Exit” button on the top right to leave dvccct.org immediately. Your internet page will be redirected to google.com.