DVCC is here to help. TODAY and EVERY day. Please call the 24-hour HOTLINE: 888-774-2900. See the COVID-19 tab for updates.

Staff Directory

Suzanne Adam

Executive Director

SAdam@dvccct.org

X101

 

Stacey Coviello

HR/Grant Coordinator

SCoviello@dvccct.org

X153

 

Carol Kardas

HR Consultant

Carol@kardasLarson.com

860-830-1161

Nikkia Ellis

PeaceWorks Educator

NEllis@dvccct.org

X123

 

Anita Lai

PeaceWorks Scheduler/Volunteer Development

ALai@dvccct.org

X105

 

Tamara Pardo

Manager, Communications

TPardo@dvccct.org

203-273-4508

 

Ann Rodwell-Lawton

Director, Program Development and Quality Assurance

ARodwelllawton@dvccct.org

X111

Caitlin Ornousky

Youth and Family Counselor

COrousky@dvccct.org

 

Janeen Savini

Counselor

JSavini@dvccct.org

X119

 

Doris Urteaga

Counselor/Dir. of Spanish Language Programs

DUrteaga@dvccct.org

X125

 

Paola Valencia

Advocacy Navigator

PValencia@dvccct.org

X100

Boardie Kurz

Director, Development

BKurz@dvccct.org

X124

 

Kim Polley

Special Events Manager

KPolley@dvccct.org

X120

Pat Neil

Accounting Assistant

PNeil@dvccc.org

X103

 

Marie Simpson

Director, Finance & Administration

MSimpson@dvccct.org

X102

Kimberly Donovan

Manager, Housing & Financial Advocacy

KDonovan@dvccct.org

X113

 

Mayra Duran

Counselor/Advocate

Mduran@dvccct.org

 

Marilyn Hart

Counselor/Advocate

Mhart@dvccct.org

Manuela Higuita

Family Violence Victim Advocate, Norwalk Superior Court

MHiguita@dvccct.org

X127

 

Lauren Moreno

Manager, Legal Services, Stamford Superior Court

LMoreno@dvccct.org

X108

 

Allison Roach

Attorney Advocate, Stamford Superior Court

ARoach@dvccct.org

X110

 

Lili Vizcaino

Attorney Advocate, Norwalk Superior Court

LVizcaino@dvccct.org

X109

Samantha Duncan

Residential Advocate, Stamford Safe House

SDuncan@dvccct.org

 

Karla Duran

Residential Advocate, Norwalk Safe House

Kduran@dvccct.org

 

Kannina Hampton

Residential Advocate, Norwalk Safe House

Khampton@dvccct.org

 

Natalie Perez

Manager, Stamford Safe House

Nperez@dvccct.org

 

Lourdine Pierre

Director, Residential Services

LPierre@dvccct.org

X128

 

Soyie-Ann Smith

Manager, Norwalk Safe House

SSmith@dvccct.org

 

Mary Ware

Residential Advocate, Stamford Safe House

Mware@dvccct.org

Confirm Entry To Site

 

IF YOU ARE IN IMMEDIATE DANGER

CALL 911

If you need to speak to a counselor, call

24 Hour Hotline 888–774–2900

COMPUTER SAFETY ALERT
Computer use can be monitored and it is impossible to completely clear.