Help is available. For DVCC's 24-hour hotline call 203-588-9097. For help outside of our service area in Connecticut call Safe Connect the CT statewide hotline: 888-774-2900. You are not alone.

Staff Directory

Suzanne Adam

Executive Director

SAdam@dvccct.org

X101

 

Stacey Coviello

HR/Grant Coordinator

SCoviello@dvccct.org

X153

 

Carol Kardas

HR Consultant

Carol@kardasLarson.com

860-830-1161

 

Johanna Ordonez

Senior Executive Assistant

jordonez@dvccct.org

x117

 

Ann Rodwell-Lawton

Associate Director

ARodwelllawton@dvccct.org

X111

Nikkia Ellis

PeaceWorks Educator

NEllis@dvccct.org

X123

 

Anita Lai

PeaceWorks Scheduler/Volunteer Development

ALai@dvccct.org

X105

 

Tamara Pardo

Manager of Communications

TPardo@dvccct.org

203-588-9100 x 113

Alexa Chalas

Youth and Family Counselor

achalas@dvccct.org

X128

 

Camila Cardona

Advocacy Navigator

ccardona@dvccct.org

 

Janeen Savini

Counselor

jsavini@dvccct.org

X119

 

Paola Valencia

Advocacy Navigator

pvalencia@dvccct.org

X100

 

Vanessa Salazar

Counselor

vsalazar@dvccct.org

X131

Kim Polley

Director of Development & Special Projects

KPolley@dvccct.org

X124

Marie Simpson

Director, Finance & Administration

MSimpson@dvccct.org

X102

Mayra Duran

Counselor/Advocate

Mduran@dvccct.org

 

Marilyn Hart

Manager of Housing and Financial Sustainability Services

Mhart@dvccct.org

 

Kelly Idarraga

Counselor/Advocate

Kidarraga@dvccct.org

 

Erika Sanchez

Counselor/Advocate

Esanchez@dvccct.org

Lauren Moreno

Manager, Legal Services, Stamford Superior Court

lmoreno@dvccct.org

X108

 

Juana Yanes

Family Violence Victim Advocate

jyanes@dvccct.org

X104

 

Krystelin Tirado

Family Violence Victim Advocate

ktirado@dvccct.org

X133

 

Wanda Oliveras

Family Violence Victim Advocate

woliveras@dvccct.org

X109

 

 

Nelson Bravo

Residential Advocate

nbravo@dvccct.org

 

Claudia Fleuriot

Residential Advocate

cfleuriot@dvccct.org

 

Shaquita Junes

Residential Advocate

sjunes@dvccct.org

 

Laurie Labady

Residential Advocate

llabady@dvccct.org

 

Creuza Lima Nacimiento

Residential Advocate

climanascimento@dvccct.org

 

Natalie Perez

Manager, Stamford Safe House

Nperez@dvccct.org

 

Lourdine Pierre

Director, Residential Services

LPierre@dvccct.org

X128

 

Giselle Rodriguez

Residential Advocate

grodriguez@dvccct.org

 

Maria Robinson

Residential Advocate

mrobinson@dvccct.org

 

Carmen Sargent

Residential Advocate

CSargent@dvccct.org

 

Katherine Sierra

Residential Advocate

ksierra@dvccct.org

 

Soyie-Ann Smith

Manager, Norwalk Safe House

SSmith@dvccct.org

Confirm Entry To Site

 

SECURITY ALERT

 

Internet usage can be monitored and impossible to erase completely.

If you are concerned your internet usage might be monitored, please call 888-774-2900 to speak with an advocate, 24/7. Remember to clear your internet browser history after visiting this website.

Click the orange “Quick Exit” button on the top right to leave dvccct.org immediately. Your internet page will be redirected to google.com.