DVCC's Stamford and Norwalk physical offices are temporarily closed. For help, call 24-hour hotline, 888-774-2900. Follow the COVID-19 Tab for updates.

Staff Directory

Allison Roach

Attorney Advocate, Stamford

ARoach@dvccct.org

X110

 

Ann, Rodwell-Lawton

Director, Program Development and Quality Assurance

ARodwelllawton@dvccct.org

X111

 

Anita Lai

PeaceWorks Scheduler/Volunteer Development

ALai@dvccct.org

X105

 

Boardie Kurz

Director of Development

BKurz@dvccct.org

X124

 

Caitlin Ornousky

Youth and Family Counselor

Corousky@dvccct.org

 

Carol Kardas

HR Consultant

Carol@kardasLarson.com

860-830-1161

 

Doris Urteaga

Counselor/Dir. of Spanish Language Programs

DUrteaga@dvccct.org

X125

 

Janeen Savini

Counselor/Advocate: Stamford

JSavini@dvccct.org

X119

 

Kannina Hampton

Safe house: Norwalk

Khampton@dvccct.org

 

Karla Duran

Safe house: Norwalk

Kduran@dvccct.org

 

Kim Polley

Development Associate, Events Coordinator

KPolley@dvccct.org

X120

 

Kimberly Donovan

Manager, Housing & Financial Advocacy

KDonovan@dvccct.org

X113

 

Lauren Moreno

Manager, Legal Services- Stamford

LMoreno@dvccct.org

X108

 

Lili Vizcaino

Attorney Advocate, Norwalk

LVizcaino@dvccct.org

X109

 

Lourdine Pierre

Director, Residential Services

LPierre@dvccct.org

X128

 

Manuela Higuita

Family Violence Victim Advocate, Norwalk

MHiguita@dvccct.org

X127

 

Marie Simpson

Director of Finance & Administration

MSimpson@dvccct.org

X102

 

Marilyn Hart

Counselor/Advocate, Norwalk

Mhart@dvccct.org

 

Mary Ware

Safe house: Stamford

Mware@dvccct.org

 

Mayra Duran

Counselor/Advocate, Norwalk

Mduran@dvccct.org

 

Natalie Perez

Safe house: Stamford

Nperez@dvccct.org

 

Paola Valencia

Advocacy Navigator

Pvalencia@dvccct.org
X100

 

Pat Neil

Accounting Assistant

PNeil@dvccc.org

X103

 

Nikkia Ellis

PeaceWorks Educator

NEllis@dvccct.org

X123

 

Soyie-Ann Smith

Safe house, Norwalk

SSmith@dvccct.org

 

Stacey Coviello

HR/Grant Coordinator (Florida-based)

SCoviello@dvccct.org

X153

 

Suzanne Adam

Executive Director

SAdam@dvccct.org

X101

Confirm Entry To Site

 

IF YOU ARE IN IMMEDIATE DANGER

CALL 911

If you need to speak to a counselor, call

24 Hour Hotline 888–774–2900

COMPUTER SAFETY ALERT
Computer use can be monitored and it is impossible to completely clear.